Astrological Tarot Spread

In the astrological tarot spread, each card is read as its own entity. Individual cards represent each astrological house and should be interpreted with the strengths and weaknesses of the corresponding house in mind. You need not ask a question before using this spread. The various cards in this spread represent the following about you:



1. Self
2. Aries (current mood)
3. Taurus (finances)
4. Gemini (travel and communication)
5. Cancer (home, parents, children and extended family)
6. Leo (pleasure)
7. Virgo (health)
8. Libra (partnerships and marriage)
9. Scorpio (death and inheritance)
10. Sagittarius (spirituality, education and dreams)
11. Capricorn (career)
12. Aquarius (friendship)
13. Pisces (burden, opposition and fears)



To receive a FREE tarot reading, visit the Oracle Room.

To return to the Tarot Room, click here.

To use the Interactive Tarot Deck


Click Here


Click Here


Join our FB Fan page!