Chakra Videos

The Seven Major Chakras Videos
Psychic Library has produced a set of eight videos on the seven major chakras. The first video below gives the Sanskrit name and its meaning for each chakra. The other videos detail each chakra, its function, location and meditation for balance. For more videos, visit our YouTube channel PsychicLibrary.

Seven Major Chakras


Root Chakra

Sacral Chakra

Solar Plexus



Heart Chakra

Throat Chakra

Third Eye or Brow Chakra



Crown Chakra



Learn more about chakras in the Chakra Room.

To see more videos produced by Psychic Library and some of our favorites,
visit the Psychic Library YouTube Channel.

Join our FB Fan page!